2018-2019 Curriculum Calendar

2018 Fall Semester

Monday June 25……………………………………First Day of UHC RT Classes

Tuesday & Wednesday June 26 & 27 …………..Clinical Affiliate Tours: VAMC, FRMC

Wednesday, July 4…………………………………Independence Day Holiday, No Class/Clinic

Friday August 10……………………………………Last Day to Register for PCTC Gen Ed Classes

Monday, August 13…………………………………PCTC Gen Ed Classes Begin

Monday, September 3……………………………..Labor Day, No Class/Clinic

Saturday – Sunday, September 15-23…………..Mid-Term Break, No UHC Class/Clinic

Monday – Thursday October 15- 18…………….Scheduling for PCTC Spring 2018

Thursday – Saturday, October 25 – 27…………WVSRT Annual Conference (Seniors attend)

Thursday – Sunday, November 22 – 25………..Thanksgiving Recess, No Class/Clinic

Saturday, December 1 ………………………..…Last Day of PCTC Classes

Monday – Tuesday, Dec. 3 – 11   ………………Final Exams at PCTC and UHC

Wednesday – Thursday, Dec. 12 -13 ………….Remediation/Instructional Support at UHC

Saturday -Tuesday, Dec. 15 –Jan 1 …..……….Christmas Holiday & Winter Break

 

2019 Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 2………………………….. Classes/Clinical Resume at UHC (& Affiliates)

Monday, January 14…………………………….. PCTC Gen Ed Classes Begin

Friday February 1……………………………… Applications for May 2019 Graduation Due

Saturday- Sunday, March 9 – 17………………. PCTC & UHC Spring Break, No Class/Clinic

Friday, March 22…………………………………. Begin UHC RT Friday Classes (Junior)

Monday – Thursday, March 25 -28……………. Scheduling for PCTC Fall 2018

Friday, May 3…………………………………….. End UHC RT Friday Classes (Junior)

Monday – Saturday, April 29 – May 4 .……….. Last Day of PCTC Classes

Friday, May 10…………………………………… Senior Graduation Day

Saturday, May 11………………………………… Senior Commencement

…………………………………………………….. Bridgeport HS Auditorium, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 15…………………………….. Final day of Junior RT Classes

Thursday, May 23……………………………….. Begin Clinic Only Rotations

Saturday – Sunday,  June 8 – 23……………… Summer Break