2016-2017 Curriculum Calendar

2016 Fall Semester

Monday June 20 …………………………………. First Day of UHC RT Classes

Tuesday & Wednesday June 22 ……………… Clinical Affiliate Tours: VAMC, FRMC, SJ

Monday, July 4 …………………………………… Independence Day Holiday, No Class/Clinic

Friday August 12 …………………………………. Last Day to Register for PCTC Gen Ed Classes

Monday, August 15 ……………………………… PCTC Gen Ed Classes Begin

Monday, September 5 …………………………… Labor Day, No Class/Clinic

Saturday – Sunday, September 17-25 ……… Mid-Term Break, No UHC Class/Clinic

Monday – Thursday October 17- 20 ………… Scheduling for PCTC Spring 2017

Thursday – Saturday, November 10 – 12 ….. WVSRT Annual Conference (Seniors attend)

Thursday – Sunday, November 24-27 ………. Thanksgiving Recess, No Class/Clinic

Friday, December 2 ………………………………Last Day of PCTC Classes

Saturday-Wednesday, Dec 17–Jan 4 ……….. Christmas Holiday & Winter Break

2017 Spring Semester

Thursday, January 5 ……………………………. Classes/Clinical Resume

Friday, January 13 ………………………………. Last Day to Register/Add PCTC Gen Eds

Tuesday, January 17 ……………………………. PCTC Gen Ed Classes Begin

Saturday- Sunday, March 11-19 …………….. PCYC & UHC Spring Break, No Class/Clinic

Monday – Thursday, March 27 -30 …………. Scheduling for PCTC Fall 2017

Friday, March 31 …………………………………. Begin UHC RT Friday Classes (Junior)

Monday May 1 ………………………………….. Applications for May 2017 Graduation Due

Friday, May 5 ……………………………………… End UHC RT Friday Classes (Junior)

Friday, May 12 ……………………………………. Senior Graduation Day

Saturday, May 13 ………………………………… Senior Commencement

………………………………………………………… Bridgeport HS Auditorium, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 17 ……………………………… Final day of Junior RT Classes

Thursday, May 25 ……………………………….. Begin Clinic Only Rotations

Saturday – Sunday, June 10-18 …………….. Summer Break