Konrad C. Nau

Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Henry

Chief Operations & Financial Officer

George D. Harris, MD, MS

Medical Director – Primary┬áCare Division

James Brown, MD

Medical Director – Specialty Care Division

Joanna Boyce

Administrator – Primary Care Division

Lisa Burgoyne

Administrator – Specialty Care Division

Jennifer Gamino

Business Manager – Primary Care Division

Lisa Davis

Business Manager – Primary Care Division

Ray Visconti

Manager Operations and Finance

Morgan Wright

Finance Manager

Gina Parker

Patient Quality and Safety

Debbie Lupton

Compliance and Privacy Officer